Muskie Discussion Forums

Forums | Calendars | Albums | Quotes | Language | Blogs Search | Statistics | User Listing
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )
Moderators: Slamr

View previous thread :: View next thread
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [30 messages per page]

Muskie Fishing -> Fishing Reports and Destinations -> Wabigoon musky help

Message Subject: Wabigoon musky help
mddog81
Posted 7/27/2016 5:04 PM (#825181)
Subject: Wabigoon musky help

I am 15 and I have been fishing wabigoon lake on week long trips for the past 2 years with my family and have fished for pike, bass, and walleye... I would love to get into musky for i have bought a musky rod, reel, and various lures. If anyone could help would be greatly appreciated

Thanks, Matt
Pointerpride102
Posted 7/27/2016 6:25 PM (#825188 - in reply to #825181)
Subject: Re: Wabigoon musky help

Spinnerbaits. I like white. Find the weeds and work them over good.
sworrall
Posted 7/27/2016 6:37 PM (#825189 - in reply to #825181)

Weagles and Nitewalkers, too.
mnmusky
Posted 7/27/2016 6:59 PM (#825191 - in reply to #825188)

Pointerpride102 - 7/27/2016 6:25 PM

Careful Pointer, you may get protestors.
Pointerpride102
Posted 7/27/2016 9:26 PM (#825205 - in reply to #825191)

mnmusky - 7/27/2016 6:59 PM

Pointerpride102 - 7/27/2016 6:25 PM

Careful Pointer, you may get protestors.

It's not my fault the Canadian muskies are racist!
Eagleweagle
Posted 7/28/2016 7:56 PM (#825297 - in reply to #825205)

black spinner baits matter too
muskie-don58
Posted 7/28/2016 8:25 PM (#825301 - in reply to #825181)

Young Fella, listen to sworral
Lake Of The Woods
Posted 7/30/2016 7:09 PM (#825508 - in reply to #825181)
Subject: RE: Wabigoon musky help

mddog81 - 7/27/2016 5:04 PM