Muskie Discussion Forums

Forums | Calendars | Albums | Quotes | Language | Blogs Search | Statistics | User Listing
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )
Moderators: Slamr

View previous thread :: View next thread
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [30 messages per page]

Muskie Fishing -> General Discussion -> Looking for a die hard Musky fisherman for LOW

Message Subject: Looking for a die hard Musky fisherman for LOW
msky3
Posted 9/12/2008 10:45 AM (#335852)
Subject: Looking for a die hard Musky fisherman for LOW

Looking for a die hard Musky fisherman. I am heading to Canada Sept 26-Oct4 and Oct 25-Nov1 am looking for someone to share a cabin for the week.. The Resort is situated on prime fishing water in the NW Angle. I have been fishing this area for 6-8 weeks a year for ten years and know the area well. This would be a great opportunity to learn Fall Fishing in Canada trolling and casting
Do not miss this opportunity. Email me. [email protected]
Ol' Scratchy
Posted 9/12/2008 7:09 PM (#335913 - in reply to #335852)
Subject: RE: Looking for a die hard Musky fisherman for LOW

Hey msky3,

I don't know what you consider die hard, but I am possibly interested. How much would it cost where you stay at and what kind of boat do you fish out of??